top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMighty Heidi

Drake's #Scorpion Instagram worthy captions for those summer selfies, flexing, and general schmoods

Disclaimer 1: I own no right to any of this- duh.

Disclaimer 2: I am not a #Drake stan. #Eminem forever. Scorpion jams though lol.

Disclaimer 3: I didn't post the ones that were super long or the ones that only boys can relate to lol tryna help my ladies be fleeky first and foremost! (other that the two I found hilarious about his baby, I couldn't help myself)

Disclaimer 4: I'm sure I'm missing some but this is just my first listen- will add as necessary!


Now we all know that anyone that drops a double album is about to drop that FIYAH. Y’all remember Black and Blue by the Backstreet Boys? Uff. Encore and the second CD with those 5 extra songs on the second CD? (If you’ve never heard We As American’s you are truly missing out)) Nelly’s Sweat Suit, the Beatles White Album, Outkast’s Speakerboxx/The Love Below – and the list goes on.


BUT I know all of y’all are REALLY listening to get some #greatcaptions for only the best of summer flexin posts soooo.. I’ve made it easy for y’all and gathered my favorites for every situation you may come across!


Happy #Instagramming!!!


For those summertime fun living posts/flexing in general pictures:

- This a Rollie not a stop watch - shit don’t ever stop!

- Money for revenge, man that’s hardly an expense

- I wanna thank God for working way harder than Satan. He’s playing favorites it feels amazing

- Vegas like Marine Land – that big whale treatment

- My mood is changing this summer im’a be tweakin

- I'm still in the studio at 6:45 and my haters either on they way to work or they arrived

- I've been kicked when I was down, none of that shit matter now. They be throwin' in the towel, I do yellowtail at TAO

- I find it funny how I keep on talkin' and commas increase

- My money is young, my problems are old, I promise I'm bridging the gap

- I know you like to drink 'til the sun up, grind 'til you come up. Work all winter, shine all summer

- Way this shit set up I live like Ronaldo, but I never been in Madrid woah

- Trips to wherever feels right

- Slashin' like Guns n' Roses


For random selfie drops:

- My Mount Rushmore is me with four different expressions

- You know a wise man once said nothin’ at all

- I don't like to talk when there's nothin' else left to say

- The only deadbeats is whatever beats I'm rapin' to

- They’ll be morning you like 8 AM - RIP

- I'm the chosen one, flowers never pick themselves

- *Jay-Z* I got your President tweetin', I won't even meet with him

My absolute favorite: My moral compass is janky, it breaks in the South

- Top of the charts, back in they hearts

- Look the new me is really still the real me

- From the block like you Jenny, I know you special girl cause I know too many

- Late night like I'm Left Eye, I'm creepin'

- I walk in Godly form amongst the mortal men

- Freaky like the red leather Michael

- I need shelter from the rain to ease the pain


For when you're in your feelings and trying to throw some slight shade:

- You won’t love me until I’m gone and even then, the thing that comes after is moving on

- I gotta breathe in real deep when I catch an attitude. I got a whole 'nother level that I can tap into

- Kiss my mom on the forehead, then kiss your ass goodbye

- *Plies* You big mad!

- Heard all of the talkin', now it's quiet, now it's shush

- Backstabbed so many times I started walkin' backwards

- People are only as tough as they phone allows them to be

- Yeah, you say I led you on, but you followed me.

- That's why I'm not with nobody, cause I dont' wanna hurt nobody

- Always felt like stickin' 'round's the same as being stuck

- You have potential, I coulda shaped it

- You're old enough, but you're still a baby

- You talk so tough, I know you're soft like buttercups

- Can't be in a room with you and stand on different sides

- And when you popped off on your ex he deserved it. I thought you were the one from the jump that confirmed it

- You're actin' out, you know you love to see me down



For when you find out you have a kid you weren't expecting:

- She not my lover like Billie Jean, but the kid is mine

- I got an empty crib in my empty crib


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page